Fnaf world

Fnaf world

Fnaf is an RPG (indie role video playing), now called five nights at Freddy’s world created by Scott Cawthon.its a controversial game at the starts because at its first release game was taken off of stream due to huge bugs in the game but later on it was reuploaded with new updates. Currently, it is only offered in Android OS.

At the starting player have to choose one out of two modes in the game adventure and fixed party. and there are two levels in the play, normal and hard. As long as the player plays the game he gets up levels and collects more place in their party. During game one character name Fredbear will give you tips about the game and tells you what to do next.


Settings in the game I very different from others game.The fnaf world takes place in the world surrounded by enemies in the form of robots instead of humans .that make Fnaf world different from others game. it includes anomy plain, deep forests, graveyards, lake carnival, and cave. The interesting thing in this game is inner dimensions known as “Flipside”.


in older versions of the game, there are specific buttons to play this game

W.A.S.D buttons to navigate

+A; move to the left

+D; move to the RIGHT


+S; move down or retreat


There are 40 characters from various levels in the context of Fnaf world. each character in the game has a special ability to do some action. As long as you defeat the characters in the game, you are going to up levels .but at the starting you have to start from the fixed party .and then you will go from the upper side.


Prize ball; make a random attack

Birthday; increase ATT, DEF and gamespace.but mostly used at the beginning of the game

Waterhouse; annihilate enemies with an HP gauge below 30%

Unscrew; immediately defeat an enemy

Esc key; it also defeat an enemy but times a way slower speed than using unscrew

Mystery box; change team member

Prizeball; make a random attack

Jumpscare; stun enemies for a second like stun gun is used in different games.


The amusement was first seen when on September 9, 2015, when a monster “Thank you!” picture highlighting about the majority of the animatronics of the Five Nights at Freddy’s arrangement, was beginning transforming into the characters of FNaF World. It began off with Endo-01, at that point Endo-02, Fredbear, etc (with the main special case being the coasting Golden Freddy head out of sight, who was expelled for obscure reasons). On September 22, 2015, the majority of the playable characters showed up on the picture. The Phantoms, Shadows, Paper pads, Crying Child, Fredbear, and Spring Bonnie showed up amid that time, while they weren’t on the original picture. Scott made another site, fnafworld.com, to demonstrate FNaF World-related secrets.


Afterward, fnafworld.com was altered, saying that a programmer had gotten the documents to FNaF World, and that would discharge them at some point on October 28, 2015. It wound up being FNaF World: Halloween Edition, and seems, by all accounts, to be a counterfeit of one of Scott’s more established amusements. After it was discharged, Scott affirmed of the primary trailer and discharged it on October 30, 2015.

On May 1, 2016, a rainbow with buckteeth, later known as Chica’s Magic Rainbow, showed up.

After two days, Update 2 was set to be discharged on May 13, 2016.

On May 13, 2016, Update 2 was authoritatively discharged. of the second book of the diversion arrangement.

You May Also Like

About the Author: admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *